Pastificio Di Lella 50 anni
Title Image

Quality

Pastificio Di Lella 50 anni

We are committed to achieving the highest quality in the products and services we offer: from suppliers, to production, to final product, to distribution.

In early 2021, we achieved FSSC22000 (Food Safety System Certification Scheme 22000) certification, a food safety reference standard recognized by the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI).

Company policy Pastificio di Lella

ARTISANITY

We are convinced that putting human beings and their manual skills at the centre of the production process is an added value. Behind every product there is a person who, with creativity, energy and intelligence, guarantees the excellence of the work. Personal contact and transparency are reflected in the relationship with our stakeholders. Our modern infrastructure, combined with our craftsmanship approach, ensures the right balance between quality and efficiency even on large production volumes.

RESPECT FOR NATURE
AND TERRITORY

Our gourmet spirit, infinite creativity and the gastronomic techniques we use allow us to create innovative and tasty recipes, without adding food additives, colourings or preservatives. The passion of our master pasta makers is the basic ingredient in every product we make.

PASSION FOR
GASTRONOMY

Our gourmet spirit, infinite creativity and the gastronomic techniques we use allow us to create innovative and tasty recipes, without adding food additives, colourings or preservatives. The passion of our master pasta makers is the basic ingredient in every product we make.

SECURITY AND CONTROL

Our mission is to create, develop and commercialize fresh and tasty food products, based on three fundamental pillars of our business ethics: craftsmanship, respect for nature and the territory, and passion for gastronomy. Food safety and control processes are the foundation on which our three values rest.

The processes of food safety and control are the foundation on which our three values rest.

For questions or fact sheets contact info@di-lella.ch

Pastificio Di Lella 50 anni
Title Image

Qualité

Pastificio Di Lella 50 anni

Nous nous engageons à atteindre la plus haute qualité dans les produits et services que nous offrons – des fournisseurs, en passant par la production, jusqu’au produit final et la distribution.

Début 2021, nous avons obtenu la certification FSSC 22000 (Food Safety System Certification Scheme 22000), une norme de référence en matière de sécurité alimentaire reconnue par la Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI).

Politique d’entreprise du Pastificio di Lella

ARTISANITÉ

Nous sommes convaincus que mettre l’être humain et ses compétences manuelles au centre du processus de production est une valeur ajoutée. Derrière chaque produit se cache une personne qui, avec créativité, énergie et intelligence, garantit l’excellence du travail. Le contact personnel et la transparence se reflètent dans la relation avec nos parties prenantes. Notre infrastructure moderne, combinée à notre approche artisanale, garantit le bon équilibre entre qualité et efficacité, même pour les gros volumes de production.

LE RESPECT DE LA NATURE
ET DU TERRITOIRE

Nous nous efforçons de devenir de plus en plus durables grâce à un approvisionnement essentiellement local en matières premières et à une organisation efficace de notre logistique. Il est de notre responsabilité pour minimiser l’impact environnemental dans tous nos processus de production. Nous développons et mettons en œuvre nos projets dans le respect des personnes, de la terre et de la nature.

PASSION POUR
LA GASTRONOMIE

Notre esprit gourmet, notre créativité infinie et les techniques gastronomiques que nous utilisons nous permettent de créer des recettes innovantes et savoureuses, sans ajout d’additifs alimentaires, de colorants ou de conservateurs. La passion de nos maîtres pâtissiers est l’ingrédient de base de chaque produit que nous fabriquons.

SÉCURITÉ ET CONTRÔLE

Notre mission est de créer, développer et commercialiser des produits alimentaires frais et savoureux, en nous appuyant sur les trois piliers fondamentaux de notre éthique commerciale : l’artisanat, le respect de la nature et du territoire, et la passion de la gastronomie. La sécurité alimentaire et les processus de contrôle sont les fondements sur lesquels reposent nos trois valeurs.

La sécurité alimentaire et les processus de contrôle sont le fondement sur lequel reposent nos trois valeurs.

Pour toute question ou fiche technique, contactez info@di-lella.ch